Lunch quicky and $25 well spent

2 07 2008

My morning of meetings was pleasantly interrupted by a text from Perfect Slut with an invitation to lunch at her swanky new office.  I pick up some sushi and turn up at her place of work with mischief on my mind.  Luckily, PS was on the same page as she whispered “We have the place to ourselves for an hour.” 

I watched her lovely ass wiggle in front of me as I follow her to her beautifully appointed office.  Forgetting the sushi, she crawls on top of her desk and stays on all fours as I approach her from behind running my hands from her ankle slowly up to the back of her legs to her panty-less ass. I run my hand over her bare pussy finding her wet.  

“Wet already?” I ask.  As she starts to answer I quickly bend down and bury my tongue in her pussy.  Knowing we were breaking in her new place I figured I’d give her one of favorites- the ultimate rim job.

This entails a thorough rimming of her ass while stroking her g-spot and rubbing her clit.  I like to do this to her, taking her to the edge of a g-spot orgasm and backing off over and over again until she is crazy with lust.  Usually, I make her do something to earn release but I wasn’t planning on it this time.  “Don’t tease me, you bastard!  It has been too long!”  she begged and I complied by shoving my tongue up her ass and adding another finger in her pussy.  

The result of my action was a massive PS orgasm. As her cries rang out in the office, I noticed a little wetness on my chest.  Looking down I noticed a wet spot on the front of my dress shirt.  She had squirted (a rare instance for PS)! Not even noticing the wet spot on my shirt, PS dragged me out of her office, around the corner and into the men’s bathroom.  

Pulling me into in a stall she takes off her top and sits down on the toilet.  PS wastes no time in pulling my rock hard cock and devours it.  Working feverishly, she brings me to a quick orgasm, staring into my eyes as she pulls her mouth off my dick and directing my cum on her bare breasts.

“You know, things would be a lot easier on you if you would learn to like cum in your mouth.”  I say (only partially joking).  

“Fuck you!”  she retorts while pulling yet another paper towel from the dispenser.   A mere 26 minutes since I walked in we were sitting in her office eating sushi, my shirt the only evidence of the depravity that had just occurred.  

I left her office before anyone got back and stopped by the Target located conveniently next to the sushi place and purchased a nice white shirt to replace the one with PS’s juices still in it.  $25 later, no one was the wiser and I was back at work with a huge grin on my face. 


Actions

Information

Leave a comment